Our Service

Sweepers are powerful machines that are always in demanding continuous application. For this a professional service is especially important. BROCK Sweeping Technology Co., Ltd. and its service partners take care of your sweepers. We take over inspection and maintenance of your machines. Repairs are also carried out quickly and expertly as part of our service program.

We offer our services around inspection, maintenance and repair on site through our mobile customer service, one of our service partners or in our factory in Witten. A flexible, experienced and constantly trained customer service guarantees optimum customer care and spare parts supply.

Sales- & Service worldwide

Your Servicecontact

Eugen Wagner
Serviceleiter

Tel.: +49 234 - 911 74 - 155

Maintenance & Repair
Years of experience
Training & Workshops

Service directly from the manufacturer

  • Maintenance & repairs
  • Service field service worldwide
  • Worldwide spare parts service
  • Examinations and revisions
  • Service for attachments & superstructures
  • Retrofitting
  • Vehicle Restoration
  • Training & Workshop

Guarantee and warranty

Your warranty claims are processed in our house directly by our employees. This individual and personal contact offers you the best possible handling of your claim. Processing is based on defined processes that, like our products, are continuously developed and improved to your highest satisfaction. Your suggestions for improvement are always highly welcome.

For a quick settlement of your warranty claims, please send us the required application together with all relevant attachments and we will take care of the rest.

 

Your Contact

Christoph Skrzeczek
Customer Relationship Manager

Tel.: +49 234 - 911 74 - 125

Service appointment

Here you will find your contact person for your special needs. Call us, send us a fax or an e-mail, we look forward to your message!

Unser Service

Kehrmaschinen sind leistungsfähige Arbeitsmaschinen, die immer im anspruchsvollen Dauereinsatz sind. Hierfür ist ein professioneller Service besonders wichtig. Die BROCK Kehrtechnik GmbH und ihre Servicepartner kümmern sich um Ihre Kehrmaschinen. Wir übernehmen Inspektion und Wartung Ihrer Maschinen. Auch Reparaturen nehmen wir im Rahmen unseres Serviceprogramms schnell und fachmännisch vor. 

Unsere Dienstleistungen rund um Inspektion, Wartung und Reparatur bieten wir Ihnen vor Ort durch unseren mobilen Kundendienst, einen unserer Servicepartner oder in unserem Werk in Witten an. Ein flexibler, erfahrener und ständig geschulter Kundendienst garantiert eine optimale Kundenbetreuung und Ersatzteilversorgung.

Ihr Ansprechpartner im Service

Eugen Wagner
Serviceleiter

Tel.: +49 2302 / 589 69 - 430

Wartung & Reperatur
Langjährige Erfahrung
Schulungen & Workshops

Service direkt vom Hersteller

  • Wartung & Reparaturen
  • Serviceaußendienst weltweit
  • Weltweiter Ersatzteilservice
  • Fristuntersuchungen & Revisionen
  • Service für Anbaugeräte & Aufbauten
  • Nachrüstungen
  • Fahrzeugrestauration
  • Schulungen & Workshops

Garantie und Gewährleistung

Ihre Gewährleistungsansprüche werden in unserem Hause direkt von unseren Mitarbeitern bearbeitet. Dieser individuelle und persönliche Kontakt bietet Ihnen die bestmögliche Abwicklung Ihrer Reklamation. Die Bearbeitung erfolgt anhand festgelegter Prozessen, die wie unsere Produkte zu Ihrer größtmöglichen Zufriedenheit kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und verbessert werden. Dabei sind uns ihre Anregungen und Verbesserungsvorschläge stets sehr willkommen.

Zur raschen Abwicklung Ihrer Gewährleistungsansprüche senden Sie uns den erforderlichen Antrag samt aller relevanten Anlagen und wir kümmern uns um den Rest.
 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christoph Skrzeczek
Customer Relationship Manager

Tel.: +49 2302 / 5 89 69 - 441

Servicetermin

Hier finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner für Ihre speziellen Belange. Rufen Sie uns an, schreiben Sie uns ein Fax oder eine E-Mail, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!